skip to main content
Central Office Staff
Scott Cochran - Superintendent - scochran@k12.wv.us

Allison Pyle - Administrator of Federal Programs; K-12 Curriculum; Special Ed. - apyle@k12.wv.us

Sarah Lawson - Treasurer/Business Manager - sjlawson@k12.wv.us

Mike Bonnett - Facilities and Maintenance; Transportation; CTE - mbonnett@k12.wv.us

Tammy Holcomb - Attendance Dir., Homeless Liaison - Food Service Dir. - tholcomb@k12.wv.us

Michael Schartiger - Technology Director - mscharti@k12.wv.us

Brenda Knight - Executive Secretary, Personnel Director - blknight@k12.wv.us

Kathy Chapman - Speech Therapist - klchapma@k12.wv.us

Sue Weir - Special Education Support Specialist - sweir@k12.wv.us

Tammy Lowther - Secretary, Accountant - tslowther@k12.wv.us

Sara McGinnis - Secretary - smcginnis@k12.wv.us

Ray Tanner - Auditor/Secretary - rtanner@k12.wv.us